Words, words, words

Maximum Ride: The Final Warning came out last month, as I mentioned before.  I finally got around to buying it, but I still haven’t read it.  Last week, Septimus Heap: Queste came out as well.  I had somehow managed to completely forget about it until I checked the Releases page today.  And today is the release of The Atlantis Prophecy.  It’s been a while since I read the first book so I’ll have to see about that sometime.  Fablehaven: Grip of the Shadow Plague comes out next week.  That’s definitely going to be good.

This Thursday is Poem in Your Pocket Day!  Choose your favorite poem, print it out or write it down, carry it with you all day and show it to at least one other person.  Do it, do it, do it!

Leave a Reply

